电子商务平台演示 | 在线商店管理演示

准备详细了解并观看演示了吗?

Digital River集成CMS、DXP和电子商务平台,为您带来业界最强大的解决方案,创造无缝在线购物体验,不断扩张国际销售。我们承担幕后工作,管理订单和交付、处理付款、打击欺诈、确保您的企业免遭全球税收和监管风险。

准备好启程了吗?

开拓新市场

在数月内打入新市场,无需多年努力。凭借在世界各地预先成立的本地收单行和法律实体,Digital River在200个国家和地区帮助您加快上市时间、点燃全球销售。

推动收入增长

凭借行业最强大的支付与风险防范服务,逐步实现电子商务收入目标。Digital River帮助您通过本地化方法走向全球。

优化转换

通过电子商务中最动态的支付生态系统及机器学习计费的技术,来实现惊人的转换率。在多数支付网关无法满足的地方,Digital River提供Onshore Advantage™ 来接受重要的本地付款方式。

防止业务风险

遵守不断变化的税收和数据隐私法规,避免重大罚款、诉讼和品牌声誉受损。担心GDPR或PSD2?与Digital River合作,让我们独特的在册商家和卖家模式为您屏蔽风险,实现收益。

"他们之所以成为最佳合作伙伴,是因为他们坚信立足成功的模式,并全心地确保我们公司取得成功,帮助我们解决扩大国际影响力这项严峻挑战。"

Ecommerce Platform Demo | Online Store Management Demo

Ready to learn more and see a demo?

Digital River integrates with CMS, DXP and commerce platforms to give you the industry's most powerful solution for creating seamless online buying experiences and growing international sales. We'll work behind the scenes to manage orders and fulfillment, process payments, fight fraud, and shield your business from global tax and regulatory risk.

Ready To Get Started?

Open New Markets
Enter new markets in months, not years. With pre-established local acquirers and legal entities around the world, Digital River helps you accelerate time to market and ignite global sales in over 200 countries and territories.
Drive Revenue Growth
Eclipse your ecommerce revenue goals with the industry's most powerful combination of payments and risk protection services. Digital River helps you go global with a local approach.
Optimize Conversions
Crush conversion rates with the most dynamic payments ecosystem and machine learning-powered billing technologies in ecommerce. Where most payment gateways fall short, Digital River offers the Onshore Advantage™ of accepting the local payment methods that matter.
Shield Your Business From Risk
Avoid fatal fines, litigation, and damage to your brand's reputation by staying compliant with ever-changing tax and data privacy regulations. Worried about GDPR or PSD2? When you partner with Digital River, you benefit from our unique merchant and seller of record model that shields you from unwanted risk.
"What makes them the best partner is that they believe in a success-based model and are truly vested in ensuring the success of our company as we undertake this daunting challenge of expanding our international presence."