全球电子商务解决方案公司 | Digital River

我们深谙全球商务发展脉络。

成长迅速的知名品牌凭借我们灵活的API解决方案,将产品直接销售给客户,无论是身在本地或是世界各地的客户。

我们的独特之处

过去25年来,我们一直致力于颠覆传统商务行业,并享受其中。

fact

每年处理交易额30亿美元.

fact

逾65名员工已在公司任职15年以上.

fact

我们把在线下载模式带入软件行业.

fact

拥有各种专利60余项.

fact

13周以上的带薪育儿假.

团队成员简介

Team Member

CJ Bernander

首席财务官

人物履历

Team Member

Adam Coyle

首席执行官

人物履历

Team Member

Ryan Douglas

首席信息官

人物履历

Team Member

Jason Hofmann

客户成功部门高级副总裁

人物履历

Team Member

Jason Nyhus

销售、市场营销和策略伙伴部门高级副总裁

人物履历


                                close

CJ Bernander

首席财务官

Christopher (CJ) Bernander是Digital River首席财务官,负责监督全球会计、金融、财政、税务和企业发展团队的工作。在金融对Digital River产品和客户的成功增长发挥着重要作用的情況下,CJ的专业知识有助于公司在其合作伙伴的生态系统中实现电子商务优化,进而加快Digital River向新市场和新地域的扩张。

CJ于2020年加入Digital River,此前在Renaissance Learning担任财务副总裁,该机构是基于SaaS的教育技术和分析的全球领导者。在此前近十年的时间里,CJ担任过Digital River的各种领导职位,包括会计、金融和企业发展职能部门。CJ拥有威斯康辛- 麦迪逊大学会计专业B.B.A. (工商管理学士) 学位和十五年以上注册会计师从业历史。


                                close

Adam Coyle

首席执行官

Adam Coyle投身金融技术行业逾25年,担任过各种行政职务。Adam在Siris Capital担任Digital River的董事会董事及执行合伙人的三年后,决定加入Digital River的管理团队。在加入Siris前,Adam曾在Vantiv (现称“WorldPay”) 担任战略制定和企业发展的执行副总裁,而在这之前是在Vantiv旗下主要公司之一National Processing Company担任总裁。

Adam还曾在全球领先的私人股本公司Advent International担任运营合伙人三年,且在First Data Corporation任职多年,期间担任过各种高级领导职务,包括First Data旗下Integrated Payment Systems集团总裁及Western Union North America总顾问。目前,他是Transaction Network Services和Intralinks的现任董事;他还是FirstBank、Paymentech、NYCE及First Financial Bank的前任董事。


                                close

Ryan Douglas

首席信息官

作为Digital River的首席信息官,Ryan Douglas负责公司的信息技术 (IT) 部门,该部门由信息安全、云工程、技术运营及公司系统五个团队组成。Ryan负责改造Digital River的企业信息技术架构,并推进公司的云基础设施策略。他和他属下的全球IT工程师团队负责监督技术和流程,这些技术和流程可对全球成千上万家电子商务商店的运营和业绩产生积极影响。

Ryan于2005年加入Digital River,在软件工程、数据库运营、云工程和基础设施领域担任过多个领导职位。加入Digital River前,他曾在多家科技初创公司任职,这些公司主要致力于法律发现、内容管理和内容交付领域。总体而言,Ryan在软件工程和信息技术领域拥有超过23年的从业经验。


                                close

Jason Hofmann

客户成功部门高级副总裁

Jason Hofmann主要致力于寻找创新解决方案,以帮助各大企业增加营收,为他的职涯发展的基础。2010年加入Digital River后,Jason的主要任务是建立一个全球团队,帮助Digital River的最大企业客户增加营收。这项复杂的工作塑造了Digital River跨团队对于客户成功的服务方式。作为客户成功部门高级副总裁,Jason主要负责企业运营、客服服务,以及与Digital River客户展开合作以建立发展迅速的全球电子商务业务。

Jason拥有20多年从业经验,主要致力于通过B2B和B2C渠道推动全球在线商务。加入Digital River前,Jason曾在多家公司担任负责提升企业营收的商务职务,其中包括微软 (Microsoft) 及专注于品牌市场拓展的专业咨询公司。


                                close

Jason Nyhus

销售、市场营销和策略伙伴部门高级副总裁

Jason Nyhus于2000年加入Digital River,几乎担任过销售和营销领域的每个职务。他与公司的一些最具活力和发展迅速的客户 (例如,MLB.com、Canon、微软和EA) 建立了关系。Jason擅长通过灵活多样的方式来帮助企业增加营收,主要负责Digital River的推广项目,包括挖掘客户需求、建立战略合作伙伴关系及提升新客户。

此外,他还不断推动Digital River内部数字营销代理MarketForce进行创新,以帮助客户实现超越业界的增长速度。从网站开发和优化,到运营以客户为中心的转化活动 (包括付费媒体、电子邮件和联盟营销),MarketForce可以帮助我们的客户提升电子商务的增长速度。


                                close

Mike Penterman

产品和合作伙伴支持高级副总裁

Mike Penterman领导着一个由电子商务技术专业人员组成的全球团队;目前,正致力于将我们的交付部门从直接交付模式转变为合作伙伴支持和赋能型团队。他拥有20多年的从业经验,担任过各种技术职务,在电子商务、项目管理、组织转型、产品交付及战略制定和落实方面有丰富的知识和经验。

在2003年加入Digital River前,Mike曾在TouchNet Information Systems (一家专注于高等教育市场的电子商务公司) 担任领导职务。他还曾担任Data Systems International的顾问,并且是创立技术初创公司eScreen的领导团队成员。在其整个职业生涯中,Mike曾先后在微软、沃尔玛、三星、摩托罗拉、Adobe和Verizon等多家全球最大企业合作。


                                close

Ted Rogers

首席营销官

Ted Rogers于2017年入职Digital River,为公司带来了与众不同的视角。在过去的职业生涯中,他曾担任市场营销、信贷、反诈骗以及运营类职务。他最初担任MyCommerce副总裁兼总经理,之后相继转任全球扩张与执行运营部门副总裁以及战略推广副总裁,直至被任命为Digital River首席市场官。Ted Rogers的工作重心是采取全局化、可扩展且可量化的市场营销战略,以此传递Digital River的价值理念,推动客户与合作伙伴实现增长。

他具有深厚的电子商务与营销管理专业背景,拥有10年以上的高级营销主管从业经验。加入Digital River之前,他曾在FICO以及Bluestem Brands, Inc旗下的Fingerhut和PayCheck Direct公司担任不同的领导岗位。


                                close

Oleg Ryaboy

首席技术官

Oleg Ryaboy领导着一个由软件工程师和开发人员组成的全球团队,负责提供创新电子商务技术解决方案。该团队负责构建可扩展的高性能电子商务技术和功能并为其提供支持,这些技术和功能可为Digital River的世界顶级客户提供全球在线业务。Oleg主要负责管理和推进公司在大規模分布式架构上运行的SaaS云电子商务平台。

在2010年加入Digital River前,Oleg曾先后在CVS MinuteClinic、CVS Health、Target及多家软件初创公司担任领导职务,主要负责软件开发和IT研究与开发。


                                close

KT Schmidt

首席行政官

KT Schmidt是Digital River的首席行政官。他负责与构建国际员工队伍、监督设施管理以及合规与风险管理项目相关的所有活动,以推动Digital River走向成功。这些活动包括制定人才管理和组织赋能策略以便为公司的发展举措提供支持,吸引并留住电子商务行业顶尖专家以及制定全面的风险管理和合规计划以为我公司和客户提供保障。

KT为Digital River带来了超过15年的运营和组织经验;与法务部门、人力资源部门、设施和IT团队,还有负责管理全球人力资源和企业运营事务的经验。其中包括薪酬和合规计划、合并和收购、设施和技术合同的谈判。

加入Digital River前,KT是International Decision Systems的人力资源和信息安全总顾问兼副总裁,该公司是金融服务业B2B软件供应商的全球市场领导者。在该公司,他主要负责建立法务、人力资源、设施和IT部门,以提高公司的运营效率;此外,他还负责应对复杂的国内和国际业务挑战。


                                close

Kathy Tompt

战略规划及过程改进部门高级副总裁

Kathy Tompt主要负责推动Digital River的战略规划和过程改进,他在金融、直接营销和电子商务行业拥有30多年的从业经验。她积极响应公司号召,利用其自身丰富的知识和领导才能,帮助公司进行组织转型、实现卓越运营、落实公司战略并提高运营效率。她目前的职务主要是负责制定跨企业战略规划和举措。

在2008年加入Digital River前,Kathy曾是Bluestem Brands的高级领导,担任运营副总裁职务,负责管理所有在岸和离岸销售和服务运营、后台运营和合规机构。Kathy曾在Metris Companies、CPP North America和U.S. Bank任职于执行领导岗位,负责管理和发展面向B2B和B2C市场的各种运营、服务和销售的领域。

Team Member

Mike Penterman

产品和合作伙伴支持高级副总裁

人物履历

Team Member

Ted Rogers

首席营销官

人物履历

Team Member

Oleg Ryaboy

首席技术官

人物履历

Team Member

KT Schmidt

首席行政官

人物履历

Team Member

Kathy Tompt

战略规划及过程改进部门高级副总裁

人物履历

有兴趣加入我们的团队?我们对人才求知若渴。

查看招聘信息

我们的团队遍布世界各地

美洲地区 / 欧洲、中东、非洲地区 / 亚太地区

明尼亚波利斯

10380 Bren Road West,
Minneapolis, MN 55343 | United States

圣保罗

Av. Roque Petroni Jr, 1089 – cj 905
Sao Paulo – SP | 04707-900 | Brazil

依托完善的电子商务解决方案实现全球业务增长,您准备好了吗?

咨询专家

Global Ecommerce Solution Company | Digital River

We’ve mastered the ins and outs of global commerce.

Established and fast-growing brands rely on our flexible, API-powered solutions to sell direct to their customers, whether they live around the corner or around the world.

We're Different, Here's How

For the last 25 years we've worked to disrupt the commerce industry. And we have had a lot of fun doing it.

fact

$3 billion in transaction volume processed annually.

fact

65+ employees have been with us for over 15 years.

fact

We got our start bringing online downloads to the software industry.

fact

Over 60 issued patents.

fact

13+ weeks paid parental leave.

Meet the Team

Team Member

Adam Coyle

Chief Executive Officer

Read Bio

Team Member

Ryan Douglas

Chief Information Officer

Read Bio

Team Member

James Gagliardi

Chief Product Officer

Read Bio

Team Member

Jason Hofmann

Senior Vice President, Customer Success

Read Bio

Team Member

Jason Nyhus

Senior Vice President, Demand Generation, Partnerships and Sales

Read Bio


                                close

Adam Coyle

Chief Executive Officer

Adam Coyle has spent over 25 years in the financial technology industry in a wide range of executive roles. Adam joined the management team at Digital River after spending three years at Siris Capital, where he is an executive partner and member of the Digital River board. Before joining Siris he was executive vice president of strategy and corporate development for Vantiv (now WorldPay), a role he assumed after serving as the president of one of Vantiv’s major subsidiaries, National Processing Company.

Adam’s prior experience includes three years as operating partner at Advent International, a leading global private equity firm, and a variety of senior leadership roles at First Data Corporation, including president of First Data’s Integrated Payment Systems group and general counsel for Western Union North America. He is a current director of Transaction Network Services and Intralinks, and a former director of FirstBank, Paymentech, NYCE and First Financial Bank.


                                close

Ryan Douglas

Chief Information Officer

As Digital River’s Chief Information Officer, Ryan Douglas leads the company’s information technology (IT) organization, which includes information security, cloud engineering, technical operations, and corporate systems teams. Ryan is responsible for transforming Digital River’s enterprise information technology architecture and advancing the company’s cloud infrastructure strategy. He and his global organization of IT engineers oversee technology and processes that positively impact the operations and performance of thousands of ecommerce stores worldwide.

Ryan joined Digital River in 2005 and has held numerous leadership positions in software engineering, database operations, cloud engineering and infrastructure. Prior to Digital River, he served at several technology startup companies focused in the legal discovery, content management, and content delivery space. In all, Ryan has over 23 years of experience in software engineering and information technology.


                                close

James Gagliardi

Chief Product Officer

James Gagliardi, Digital River’s chief product officer, draws on his unparalleled knowledge about the ecommerce industry and Digital River’s cloud commerce products and solutions as he leads the company’s global product strategy and management organization. He is responsible for directing Digital River’s ecommerce product vision and strategy, expanding its suite of cloud commerce solutions, introducing more flexible and innovative features into its products, and meeting, exceeding and anticipating the needs of ecommerce clients around the world.

With more than 20 years of experience in the ecommerce industry, James regularly works with the industry analyst community and comments in the media. He has published a number of articles in high-tech media outlets, such as MediaPostBizReportReadWriteTWICEMultichannel Merchant, Total Retail and others.


                                close

Jason Hofmann

Senior Vice President, Customer Success

Jason Hofmann has built his career on finding creative solutions to help enterprise businesses grow revenue. Starting at Digital River in 2010, Jason took on the responsibility for building a global team to grow Digital River’s largest enterprise customer. A complex endeavor that helped shape the way Digital River approaches customer success across teams. As senior vice president of customer success, he is responsible for operations, customer service and partnering with Digital River clients to build fast-paced, global ecommerce businesses.

Jason brings more than 20 years of experience focusing on driving global online commerce across B2B and B2C channels. Prior to joining Digital River, he served in revenue-driving commerce roles at companies ranging from Microsoft to a boutique consultancy focused on extending brands into new markets.


                                close

Jason Nyhus

Senior Vice President, Demand Generation, Partnerships and Sales

Jason Nyhus started at Digital River in 2000 holding virtually every role in sales and marketing. He has owned relationships with some of the company’s most dynamic and fast paced clients like MLB.com, Canon, Microsoft and EA. A master at finding dynamic ways to help companies grow their revenue, Jason is responsible for Digital River’s go-to-market programs, including demand generation, strategic partnerships and net new sales.

Additionally, he takes pride in helping clients outpace industry growth by driving innovation for Digital River’s in-house digital marketing agency, MarketForce. From website development and optimization, to running customer-centric conversion campaigns that include paid media, email and affiliate marketing, MarketForce helps our clients accelerate their ecommerce growth.


                                close

Mike Penterman

Senior Vice President, Delivery

Mike Penterman leads a global team of ecommerce technology professionals and is transforming our delivery organization from a direct delivery model to a partner support and enablement team. With more than 20 years of experience working in various technology roles, he has a wide depth of knowledge related to ecommerce, project management, organizational transformation, product delivery, and strategy formation and execution.

 

Prior to joining Digital River in 2003, Mike served in a leadership role at TouchNet Information Systems, an ecommerce company focused on the higher education market. He also has worked as a consultant for Data Systems International and was part of the leadership team that launched technology startup, eScreen. Throughout his career, Mike has worked with some of the largest companies in the world including Microsoft, Walmart, Samsung, Motorola, Adobe, and Verizon.


                                close

Matthew Reck

Chief Financial Officer

As Digital River’s Chief Financial Officer, Matthew Reck oversees global accounting, finance, treasury, tax, corporate development and enterprise operations activities. He is responsible for helping the company build on its ecommerce successes while accelerating Digital River’s expansion into new markets and geographies.

Prior to joining Digital River in 2014, Matthew held positions in investment banking and private equity at Tonka Bay Equity Partners, Harris Williams & Co. and Hillcrest Capital Partners. He has over 10 years of experience in finance, investments and corporate development, and holds degrees in marketing and finance from the University of Minnesota – Carlson School of Management.


                                close

Oleg Ryaboy

Chief Technology Officer

Oleg Ryaboy leads a global team of software engineers and developers tasked with delivering innovative ecommerce technology solutions. They build and support scalable, high-performing ecommerce technologies and features that power the global online businesses for Digital River’s world-class clients. Oleg is responsible for managing and advancing the company’s SaaS cloud ecommerce platforms, which operate on a massively distributed architecture.

Prior to joining Digital River in 2010, Oleg served as a leader in software development and IT research and development at CVS MinuteClinic, CVS Health, Target and several software startup companies.


                                close

KT Schmidt

Chief Administrative Officer

KT Schmidt is Digital River’s chief administrative officer. He directs all activities related to building the international workforce, overseeing facilities management, and compliance and risk management programs that drives Digital River’s success. This includes developing talent management and organizational enablement strategies that support the company’s growth initiatives, attracting and retaining some of the top experts in the ecommerce industry, and building a comprehensive risk management and compliance program to protect our company and our clients.

KT brings to Digital River more than 15 years of operational and organizational experience, working with Legal, Human Resources, Facilities and IT teams, and managing global Human Resources and corporate operating practices. This includes compensation and compliance programs, mergers and acquisitions, facilities and technology contract negotiations.

Prior to joining Digital River, KT served as general counsel and vice president of human resources and information security at International Decision Systems, a global market leader and B2B software provider in the financial services space. There, he had responsibility for building the Legal, Human Resources, Facilities and IT departments to drive efficiency; in addition to managing complex domestic and international business challenges.


                                close

Kathy Tompt

Senior Vice President, Strategic Planning and Process Improvement

Kathy Tompt drives strategic planning and process improvment at Digital River, bringing more than 30 years of experience across financial, direct marketing and ecommerce industries. She is continuously called upon to leverage her wealth of knowledge and leadership in transforming organizations, delivering operational excellence, operationalizing corporate strategies and creating efficiencies. In her current role, Kathy drives strategic programs and initiatives across the enterprise.

Prior to joining Digital River in 2008, Kathy was a senior leader at Bluestem Brands as vice president of operations, managing all onshore and offshore sales and service operations, back office operations, and compliance organizations. Kathy held executive leadership roles with Metris Companies, CPP North America and U.S. Bank, where she managed and developed numerous operational, technical, service and sales areas in support of B2B and B2C markets.

Team Member

Mike Penterman

Senior Vice President, Delivery

Read Bio

Team Member

Matthew Reck

Chief Financial Officer

Read Bio

Team Member

Oleg Ryaboy

Chief Technology Officer

Read Bio

Team Member

KT Schmidt

Chief Administrative Officer

Read Bio

Team Member

Kathy Tompt

Senior Vice President, Strategic Planning and Process Improvement

Read Bio

Interested in joining our team? We are looking for talent.

View Job Openings

With Teams Around the World

Americas / EMEA / APAC

Minneapolis

10380 Bren Road West,

Minneapolis, MN 55343 | United States

Aliso Viejo

120 Vantis Drive, Suite 408
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656 | United States

São Paulo

Av. Roque Petroni Jr, 1089 – cj 905
Sao Paulo – SP | 04707-900 | Brazil

Ready for the ultimate ecommerce solution for global growth?

Contact sales today