电子商务软件解决方案与运营 | Digital River

世界级合作伙伴。覆盖全球。

我们与网站体验、商务、交付等领域的领导者合作,使您能灵活地按照自己的业务定制解决方案,加快获得收益。

我们已经与一流的技术、订阅和交付供应商建立联系,以此推动电子商务前进。与此同时,我们的产品拓展了全球商务的可能性。请利用这些强大的合作力量,加强和发展您的全球电子商务业务。

建立和维护全球电子商务解决方案可能是一个艰巨的任务。正因如此,我们与业内最聪明的人合作,为您提供必要的培训、知识资产和支持,帮助您快速起步和前进。从电子商务战略咨询到全面实施、商店持续运营和技术支持,我们的系统集成商和代理合作伙伴陪伴您走过每一步。

有兴趣加入我们的合作伙伴生态系统?

通过与我们合作,让您的客户远离全球电子商务中最复杂、最有风险部分。让我们与众不同的是我们拥有独特的在册商家和卖家的商业模式家和卖家商业模式。基于这种模式,我们能够在全球240多个国家和地区代表客户处理支付、打击欺诈、管理税收、遵守全球监管变化。作为您的技术的有力扩展,经过专业设计的Digital River旨在帮助您的品牌加速全球扩张、增加收入、防范品牌风险。

img

支持240多个国家和地区。

通向全球扩张的捷径。

Ecommerce Software Solutions & Operations | Digital River

World-Class Partnerships. Global Reach.

We partner with leaders in website experience, commerce, fulfillment, and more, giving you the flexibility to build an ecommerce solution customized to accelerate revenue for your business.

We’ve built connectors to the best technology, subscription and fulfillment providers, who are pushing the boundaries of ecommerce. Together our offerings expand what’s possible for global commerce. Leverage these powerful integrations to enhance and grow your ecommerce operations worldwide.

logos
logos
logos
logos
logos
logos

Building and maintaining a global ecommerce solution can be daunting. That’s why we’ve partnered with the brightest in the business to give you the training, knowledge assets and support needed to get up and running, fast. From ecommerce strategy consulting to full implementation, and ongoing store operations and technical support, our system integrator and agency partners are with you every step of the way.

logos
logos
logos
logos
logos
logos

Interested in Joining Our Partner Ecosystem?

Partner with us to allow your customers to offload the most complex and risky parts of global ecommerce. What sets us apart is our unique merchant and seller of record business model. It’s what allows us to process payments, fight fraud, manage taxes, and stay compliant with global regulatory changes on our customers’ behalf – in more than 240 countries and territories across the world. A powerful extension of your technology, Digital River is expertly designed to help brands accelerate global expansion, grow revenue, and protect their brand from risk.

img

240+ countries and territories supported.

Your path to an instant global footprint.