MyCommerce - Digital River

电子商务不再复杂。

基於25年数字商务和订阅产品的最佳实践,我们建立端到端统包解决方案,让您得以立即进入新的全球市场展开销售。凭借我们提供的可配置、全方位电子商务解决方案,增加您的收入,保护您的品牌。

无头商务解决方案的替代方法。

MyCommerce为无头商务解决方案提供较低成本的替代方案。它的预先配置,是销售软件,服务和数字产品的公司快速扩张全球的理想选择。

  • 云电子商务平台
  • 本地化结算体验
  • 支付网关
  • 防欺诈和数据保护
  • 全球税费与合规
打造您的品牌。

凭借可定制前台,您可以确保您的购物车在新进入的每一国家都与您的品牌相符。

注册和启动销售。

云电子商务平台

摆脱对IT的依赖,自由发展。

我们为您提供必要的自助服务工具和简单的设置,为您实现在线销售数字产品和服务的目标。监控、测量和提升关键绩效指标,包括平均订单值、成交率和点击率。

专注于电子商务业绩。

我们精心打造的营销工具以增加您的收入为目标,通过消除挫败客户、妨碍购物的障碍来实现。现今的购物者希望在任何设备上都能享受到快速页面加载、轻松导航以及简单快捷结算的购物体验。我们的平台能够轻松带来无缝体验和优化转换。

订阅业务专业知识。

订阅业务是否盈利在于客户留存情况。哪怕是很小的变动——不管是自愿的还是非自愿的,都会对收入产生巨大的影响。我们在完善订阅计费的艺术和科学方面拥有十多年经验,拥有处理各种事务的适当工具和流程,从信用卡过期到用户首选支付方式更新,一切游刃有余。让您的团队专注于为订阅用户带来持续价值,让我们的综合账单优化工具发挥作用,实现最小付款下降率。

  • 运行于行业最大本地收单行网路的智能传送支付路线
  • 订阅期限前后尝试寄发账单来优化授权率
  • 信用卡到期日期自动延长
  • 维萨卡和万事达卡帐户更新程序,防止拒收信用卡

支持200多个国家和地区。

通向全球扩张的捷径。

本地化结算体验

满足当地消费者的偏好。

跨境经营需考虑不同国家的具体要求以及本地消费者的偏好问题。通过提供各种可配置的结账模板,加快购物体验,我们轻松做到了满足上述需求。

无与伦比的本地化。

我们的平台使用IP地理位置分析自动定位,这意味着您无需额外设置地点,即可提供正确的本地语言和付款方式。我们让开发过程如行云流水,助您快速进入市场。

• 驱动最佳转化率
• 简洁的结算流程
• 智能表单填写
• 直观设计

多于17种支付方式

支持33种货币。

无与伦比的全球覆盖率。

支付网关

基于绩效的付款处理。

我们的支付网关提供接入拥有所有银行的正确连接和本地支付方式的巨大全球网络的单一接口。我们在全球拥有20家本地收单行,帮助您走向全球,开拓更多市场。我们完成繁重的工作,为您带来本地收单服务Onshore Advantage™。通过我们的网络,我们优化授权率,使您能够增加在线收入。

B2B支付方式。

B2B客户的购买方式与B2C客户不一样,但他们期望相同的无缝结账体验,认识到这一点十分重要。通过提供合适的支付方式和无障碍购物路径,我们帮助B2B公司解决在线支付难题。

20家本地收单行在您开展业务的每个市场为您提供Onshore Advantage™。

防欺诈和数据保护

财务高枕无忧。

作为在册商家和卖家,我们代表您承担处理所有交易和收集客户数据的责任。当您知道您的电子商务收益已经免除了税收,成本处理,欺诈,货币转换,退款和退费等义务,您的财务就可无忧了。

核心安全。

支付和风险管理是我们的工作核心。我们是活跃的 PCI安全标准理事会成员,我们的数据环境符合PCI,遵循最高级别的安全、控制和治理。

  • 严格的权限模型
  • 安全加密
  • 分区环境

自2012年以来已有1000万笔欺诈交易被阻止。

您的防欺诈卫士。

全球税费与合规

解决最复杂的电子商务挑战。

每个国家都有自己独特的一套税费和法律要求。您是否正在为申报增值税而烦恼?或在为遵守GDPR、PSD2和其他消费者保护法规而担心?我们为您管理复杂的国际税收和法规,您则可以专注于发展您的业务。

技术领导。

随着技术的进步,消费者和组织需要更强大的法律保障措施来保护.合规法律的数量正在不断增加、迅速变化。全球性企业的经营复杂性和管理难度是前所未见的

品牌保护。

在税费征收和入账或合规方面的任何过失都可能导致严重的后果,包括罚款、调查、收入损失以及品牌受损。我们从多个维度为您保驾护航,使您免于风险 — 这是我们的责任所在。我们解决了全球业务的复杂性,您则可以获得保障,高枕无忧。

计算、收取、报告和汇款。

我们可满足您的所有纳税需求。

数小时内即可上线

今天开始销售

MyCommerce - Digital River

Ecommerce, simplified.

Built on the foundations of over 25 years of best practice in digital commerce and subscriptions, our end-to-end, turnkey solution gives you instant access to sell into new global markets. Grow your revenues and protect your brand with our configurable, all-in-one ecommerce solution.

The Alternative to Headless.

MyCommerce provides a lower cost alternative to headless commerce solutions. It’s preconfigured, making it ideal for organizations selling software, services, and digital products to quickly expand internationally.

  • Cloud ecommerce platform
  • Localized checkout experiences
  • Payment gateway
  • Fraud and data protection
  • Global tax and compliance
Build your brand.

With a customizable front-end, you can ensure your shopping cart is consistent with your brand in every new country you enter.

 

Sign-up and start selling.

Cloud Ecommerce Platform

Free yourself from reliance on IT.

We provide the self-service tools and easy setup you need to monetize and sell your digital products and services online. Monitor, measure and improve key performance indicators, including average order value, close ratio and click-through rates.

Laser-focused on ecommerce performance.

Our merchandising tools are purpose-built to increase your revenue by removing obstacles that can frustrate customers or stand in the way of purchases. Today’s shoppers want fast page load, easy navigation, and a simple frictionless checkout experiences from any device. Our platform makes it easy to create seamless experiences and optimize conversions.

Subscription expertise.

When it comes to subscriptions, profitability is driven by customer retention. Even small amounts of churn – whether voluntary or involuntary – can have massive implications on revenue. With over a decade of experience in perfecting the art and science of subscription billing, we have the tools and processes in place to handle everything from expired credit cards to updating user preferred payment methods. Keep your team focused on delivering ongoing value to your subscribers and take advantage of our sophisticated billing optimization tools built to minimize payment declines.

  • Intelligent payment routing with the industry’s largest local acquirer network
  • Pre- and post-expiration billing attempts to optimize authorization rates
  • Automatic card expiration date extensions
  • Visa and MasterCard Account Updater to prevent card declines

200+ countries and territories supported.

Your path to an instant global footprint.

Localized Checkout Experiences

Meeting local consumer preferences.

When you operate a business without borders, there are country requirements and local consumer preferences to consider. We make it easy to cater to them all by providing access to a variety of configurable checkout templates that drive faster purchase experiences.

Unparalleled localization.

Our platform uses IP geo location, which means you won’t need to set up individual locales to offer the right local languages and payment methods. We make development a breeze and get you to market fast.

• Drive optimal conversion rates
• Succinct checkout flows
• Smart form fills
• Intuitive design

70+ payment methods.

46 currencies supported.

Unparalleled global reach.

Payment Gateway

Performance-based payment processing.

Our payment gateway offers a single connection to a vast global network with all the right banking connections and local payment methods. With 20 local acquirers worldwide, we help you light up the globe and sell into more markets. We’ve done the heavy lifting to give you the Onshore Advantage™ of local acquiring. Through our network, we optimize authorization rates and enable you to increase your online revenue.

B2B payment options.

While B2B customers buy in different ways than B2C, it’s important to recognize that they expect the same seamless checkout experiences. We help B2B companies solve online payment challenges by offering the appropriate payment methods with a frictionless path to purchase.

20 local acquirers gives you the Onshore Advantage™ in each market you do business.

Fraud and Data Protection

Financial peace of mind.

As merchant and seller of record, we assume liability for all transactions processed along with any customer data collected on your behalf. We give you financial peace of mind knowing your ecommerce proceeds arrive free and clear of obligations like taxes, processing costs, fraud, currency conversions, refunds, and chargebacks.

Secure to the core.

Payment and risk management sits at the heart of everything we do. We’re an active PCI Security Standards Council Member and our PCI compliant data environment adheres to the highest levels of security, controls and governance.

  • Strict permission models
  • Secured encryption
  • Partitioned environments

10M transactions blocked since 2012.

Your guard against fraudsters.

Global Tax and Compliance

Solving the most complex ecommerce challenges.

Every country has its unique set of tax and legal requirements. Worried about filing VAT taxes? Or staying compliant with GDPR, PSD2 and other consumer protection regulations? We manage the complexities of international taxes and regulations for you, so you can focus on growing your business.

Technology leadership.

As technology advances, stronger legal safeguards are required to protect consumers and organizations alike. The number of compliance laws are increasing and changing rapidly. Running a global business has never been more complex and difficult to manage.

Brand protection.

A single misstep in tax collection and filing or legal compliance can have huge consequences, including fines, investigations, revenue loss and brand damage. We protect you from multiple dimensions of risk and are accountable to your business. We remove the complexities of doing global business so you can sleep easy knowing you’re covered.

Calculate, collect, report, and remit.

We’ve got your tax needs covered.

Be up and running in a matter of hours.

Start selling today