Online Merchant Services & Global Credit Card Processing | Digital River

支付与风险:充满自信,走向全球

扎根本地。无处不在。请放心拓展全球业务,因为我们已经消除了欺诈威胁、处理好地方税收、法规、合规和优化。

不仅仅是支付。让我们处理风险。

我们如何实现?通过我们独特的在册商家和卖家商业模式,即您将产品卖给我们,我们再把产品卖给您的最终客户。这种短暂的所有权转移意味着我们参与协调在线销售的所有关键财务要素,包括处理和交付订单、收取和汇寄所有付款和税收、确保完全遵守特定国家的贸易和税收法律。

利用我们久经考验的全球基础设施,轻松进入新市场。我们身兼在册商家和卖家两种身份,消除与国际支付相关的风险和挑战。您专注于发展业务,我们专注于保证业务安全。

  • 本地支付策略
  • 税费
  • 本地合规
  • 诈欺防治
  • 账单优化
  • 财务对账

本地支付策略

Onshore Advantage™为您带来:

我们为您提供本地采购Onshore Advantage™,大幅升级跨境处理模式,帮助您增加在线收入。虽然跨境解决方案使您得以开辟新市场,但会削弱客户体验。其中包括从向消费者收取购物外汇交易费到拒收当地信用卡等各种问题。相比之下,我们在世界各地拥有20家本地采购商和70多种付款方式,帮助您以客户期望的付款方式提供出色的本地体验。

Onshore Advantage™为您带来:

  • 更高支付授权率
  • 更低弃购率
  • 更好的整体客户体验
  • 更高收入

API智能。

利用Digital River全球API套件,您可以将我们的支付和风险解决方案插入您的前端CMS或商务平台。这意味着您可以在进入一个新国家之后立即获得正确的货币、付款方式、税收设置和交付整合。我们排除全球贸易的复杂性,使您可以跨越国界进行扩张。

强大合作伙伴,本地专业知识。

我们花时间与世界上最大的银行和采购商建立密切的合作关系,为您省下这些精力。190多家银行,70种支付方式,45种货币,我们的网络和基础设施支持业务快速增长。

25年以上的全球电子商务经验,1000多名来自世界各地的电子商务专家,我们拥有帮助您做出最佳本地化决策的工具。从当地税收法规,到当地购物行为的细小差别,我们随时为您提供指导。

70多种支付方式。

支持46种货币。

无与伦比的全球覆盖率。

税务

减少税收繁冗工作。

为全球业务计算、收取、报告和汇出税费既复杂又耗时。规则不断变化,犯错误的代价可能十分高昂。我们追踪世界各地的税收情况,让您紧追最新发展。作为在册卖家,我们代表您报税,您可高枕无忧,因为我们承担审计风险。

正确的费率,正确的客户。总是如此。

以错误的税率向客户收费不仅令人不快,而且可能导致购买和弃购的差别。使用我们的全球税务ID管理工具实现流程自动化。确保向每个购物者显示正确的税率并收取相应费用,创造无缝的购买体验——包括跨境购买和免税购买。

计算、收取、报告和付款。

我们可满足您的所有纳税需求。

本地合规

走向全球,重视本地。

我们已经在240多个国家和地区进行销售。您可以依靠我们来了解最复杂的当地关税和规定。我们不断踪世界各地市场的最新监管发展,确保您始终合规。

管理个人数据和财务数据。

消费者越来越希望所有公司能够周到、安全地处理他们的个人数据。为了帮助您做到这一点,我们代表您遵守PCI、SOC2、PSD2、GDPR和CCPA等法规。我们还踪您的目标市场的限制产品,屏蔽被政府禁止和拒绝的相关名单。我们负责保证您合规,保护您免遭风险

GDPR、PSD2、CCPA。

我们帮助您遵守全球各地法规。

"将所有会计、税务和欺诈监测功能以及基础设施部署就位将是一项非常繁重的工作,而且成本很高。实际上,Digital River为我们完成了所有这些工作,使我能够快速步入正轨,并让组织里其他人的工作更加轻松。"

诈欺防治

无惧欺诈。

欺诈是每一个在线销售品牌时常存在的威胁。全球化运营使这一挑战更难克服。我们代表您承担处理所有交易和收集所有客户数据的责任,让您免除欺诈的顾虑。

大数量保证。

通过与我们合作,您将获得最全面的防欺诈技术支持。

  • 美国和欧洲团队24×7全天候防止欺诈
  • 每天屏蔽多达40万笔交易
  • 250毫秒的屏蔽响应时间

Transaction Defender™。

Transaction Defender™使用一系列复杂的防欺诈技术。该工具通过智能引擎收集我们的全球客户社区数据,该引擎可以学习过往交易,并将这些知识应用于未来交易。

  • 设备指纹识别
  • Proxy穿透
  • IP定位
  • IP地址情报

希望证明Transaction Defender™的工作?自2012年以来,我们已经阻止了1000多万起欺诈性交易。

每天屏蔽12.5万 – 40万笔交易。

您的防欺诈卫士。

账单优化

提高收入和满意度。

我们使用机器学习(ML)来评估我们处理的每一笔交易。结果如何?优化您的收入,提升客户体验。

我们使用ML和预测算法:

  • 研究银行如何发放信用卡来处理到期日期而不引起太大中断
  • 将付款项目发送到最合适的支付合作伙伴
  • 简化计费安排
  • 自定义更新建议

对抗流失。

随着在线订阅服务渗透到每个主要行业,用户流失率的管理可能意味着成功和失败的区别。客户流失会侵蚀公司收入,迫使公司更加努力地寻找新客户及维护现有客户。在线商家需要了解客户非自愿流失和自愿流失,以便赢回营业额。

  • 自愿流失:客户选择退出订阅通常是因为感觉缺乏价值。
  • 非自愿流失:由于资金不足、信用卡限额和限制、技术故障以及客户选择之外的其他原因导致付款经常失败则会引起非自愿流失。

我们帮助开发整体方法,用于管理订阅周期——从购买到支付处理到订单管理,等等。所获得的结果是用户流失率大幅下降。

Onshore Advantage™将授权率提高8-12%。

您准备好以终极电子商务解决方案应对全球增长了吗?

立即联系销售代表

Online Merchant Services & Global Credit Card Processing | Digital River

Payments & Risk: Go Global with Confidence

Be local. Everywhere. Take your business global, safe in the knowledge that we’re already removing the threat of fraud and taking care of local taxes, regulations, compliance and optimization.

More than just payments. Let us handle the risk.

How do we do it? Through our unique seller of record business model, which means you sell your products to us and we, in turn, resell it to your end customer. This momentary transfer of title means we’re on the hook for coordinating all key financial elements of an online sale, including processing and fulfilling orders, collecting and remitting all payments and taxes, and ensuring full compliance with country-specific trade and tax laws.

Benefit from our proven global infrastructure to enter new markets with ease. Acting as both the merchant and seller of record, we remove the risks and challenges associated with international payments. While you focus on growing your business, we focus on keeping it secure.

  • Localized payment strategy
  • Taxes
  • Local compliance
  • Fraud
  • Billing Optimization
  • Financial Reconciliation

Localized Payment Strategy

The Onshore Advantage™.

We help you grow online revenue by giving you the Onshore Advantage™ of local acquiring, a significant upgrade from cross-border processing models. While cross-border solutions allow you to enter new markets, they diminish the customer experience. Problems range from charging consumers with foreign transaction fees after purchase to declining locally-issued cards. In contrast, we have 20 local acquirers and over 70 payment methods around the world to help you deliver great local experiences using the payment methods your customers expect.

The Onshore Advantage™ brings you:

  • Higher authorization rates
  • Lower cart abandonment rates
  • Better overall customer experiences
  • Increased revenue

API intelligence.

Leveraging Digital River’s global suite of APIs, you can plug our Payments & Risk solution into your front-end CMS or commerce platform. This means immediate access to the correct currency, payments, tax set up and fulfilment integrations as soon as you enter a new country. We remove the complexities of global commerce so that you can expand across borders.

Local expertise with powerful partnerships.

We’ve taken the time to form close partnerships with the world’s biggest banks and acquirers, which means you don’t have to. With over 190 bank connections, over 70 payment methods and 45 currencies supported, we have the network and the infrastructure to support rapid business growth.

With over 25 years of global ecommerce experience and over 1,000 ecommerce experts around the world, we have the tools to help you make the best localization decisions. From understanding local tax and compliance laws to the nuances in local buying behavior, we’re on hand to guide you every step of the way.

70+ payment methods.

46 currencies supported.

Unparalleled global reach.

Taxes

Making tax less taxing.

Calculating, collecting, reporting and remitting tax for your global business is complicated and time-consuming. Rules change constantly and mistakes can be costly. We track tax jurisdictions across the world so you’re always up to date with the very latest developments. As the seller of record, we file tax returns on your behalf, and you rest easy knowing we’re on the hook for audit risk.

The right rate to the right customer. Every time.

Charging customers the wrong tax rate is more than just an annoyance, it can mean the difference between purchase and abandonment. Automate the process using our global tax ID management tools. Create a seamless buying experience by ensuring the right rate is displayed and charged for each shopper, including cross-border and tax-exempt purchases.

Calculate, collect, report, and remit.

We’ve got your tax needs covered.

Local Compliance

The importance of local when you go global.

We’re already selling in over 240 countries and territories. You can depend on us to make sense of the most intricate local customs and regulations. And by continually tracking the latest regulatory developments in markets across the world, we ensure you’re always compliant.

Managing personal and financial data.

Consumers are increasingly expecting companies to thoughtfully and securely handle their personal data. To help you do this we adhere to regulations such as PCI, SOC2, PSD2, GDPR and CCPA on your behalf. We also track restricted products in your target markets and screen against government blocks and denied party lists. We’re accountable for keeping you compliant, protecting you from risk.

GDPR, PSD2, CCPA.

With us, you’re compliant all over the world.

"Putting all of the accounting, tax, and fraud monitoring capabilities and infrastructure in place would have been a lot of incremental work — and costly. The fact that Digital River did all of that for us made it possible for me to get up and running quickly, and made it a lot easier for the rest of my organization."

Fraud

Removing the fear of fraud.

Fraud is a constant threat for every brand selling online. And when you’re global, the challenge becomes even harder to overcome. By assuming liability for all transactions processed and all customer data collected on your behalf, we remove the need for you to fear fraud.

Safety in (very large) numbers.

By partnering with us, you’re backed by the most comprehensive fraud prevention technology.

  • Teams in the U.S. and Europe fighting fraud 24×7
  • Screen up to 400,000 transactions each day
  • 250 millisecond screening response time

Transaction Defender™.

Transaction Defender™ uses a broad range of sophisticated fraud prevention technologies. The tool combines data gathered from our global community of clients with an intelligent engine that can learn from past transactions and apply that knowledge to future transactions.

  • Device fingerprinting
  • Proxy piercing
  • IP-geolocation
  • IP address intelligence

Want proof that Transaction Defender™ works? We’ve blocked over 10 million fraudulent transactions since 2012.

125k – 400k transactions screened daily.

Your guard against fraudsters.

Billing Optimization

Increasing revenue and satisfaction.

We use Machine Learning (ML) to assess every transaction that we process. The result? Revenue optimization for you and a smoother experience for your customers.

We use ML and predictive algorithms to:

  • Study how banks issue cards to handle expiration dates with minimal disruption
  • Route payments to the most appropriate payment partner
  • Streamline billing scheduling
  • Customize renewal recommendations

Combatting churn.

As online subscription services filter into every major industry, managing churn rates can spell the difference between success and failure. Churn eats away at revenue and forces companies to work harder to find new customers and maintain existing ones. Online merchants need to understand both involuntary and voluntary customer churn in order to combat turnover.

  • Voluntary churn: when a customer chooses to opt out of their subscription, typically due to a perceived lack of value.
  • Involuntary churn: when recurring payments fail due to insufficient funds, credit card limits and restrictions, technical failures, and other reasons beyond the customer’s choosing.

We help develop a holistic approach to managing a subscriber lifecycle — from acquisition to payment processing to order management, and more. Resulting in a significant reduction in subscriber churn.

Onshore Advantage™ drives 8-12% higher authorization rates.

Ready for the ultimate ecommerce solution for global growth?

Contact sales today